On The Line: The RAW Report #40

Welcome back for another edition of ‘The R.A.W Report’ (the final one of 2021!) bringing you the Top 5 biggest news stories, releases and events, from the worlds of Hip-Hop/Rap and Pro Wrestling!!!

So here is this week’s Top 5 –

• Brand new Earl Sweatshirt x Armand Hammer ‘Tabula Rasa’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/4336536526454908/

• Results + Recap from Ring Of Honor’s ‘Final Battle 2021’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/4339846052790622/

• Brand new Canibus ‘Kaiju’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/4341769182598309/

• Results + Recap from ‘AEW Dynamite: Winter is Coming 2021’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/4354014758040418/

• Brand new The Alchemist x Boldy James ‘Super Tecmo Bo’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/4366250576816836/

Join us, #OnTheLine, on January 15th for a special Top 10 edition of the R.A.W Report on Bout Dat Online.

Until then, from the R.A.W Media/Bout Dat Family have a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!!!

See you in 2022!!!

On The Line: WCDJC’s ‘Audio Dope Show’ Episode 9 on Radio WIGWAM (Broadcast Schedule)!!!

The World Class DJ Club return, this Monday night, with another dope line up of Hip-Hop anthems!!!

Featuring a selection of the best Hip-Hop from around the globe including Boldy James & The Alchemist, Westside Gunn, Wiley, Darko The Super, AZ, GRIP and a special M-Acculate mix!!!

100% uncut RAW!!!

Broadcast schedule below on http://www.radiowigwam.co.uk

October 11th- 11pm
October 16th – 6pm
October 18th – 11pm
October 25th – 11pm
November 1st – 11pm

All of the above are for UK broadcasting times and are subject to change.

On The Line: The RAW Report #22

Welcome back for another edition of ‘The R.A.W Report’ bringing you the Top 5 biggest news stories, releases and events, from the worlds of Hip-Hop/Rap and Pro Wrestling!!!

So here is this past weeks Top 5 –

• WWE releases a number of NXT talent – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/3945922068849691/

• De La Soul finally own the rights to their masters – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/3952508378191060/

• Brand new Lloyd Luther ‘British Choir’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/3963511103757454/

• Brand new Boldy James & The Alchemist ‘Bo Jackson’ – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/3963651653743399/

• Ric Flair rumoured to be AEW bound – https://www.facebook.com/897707140337881/posts/3964481673660397/

Join us, #OnTheLine, for the next edition of the R.A.W Report on Bout Dat Online.

Audio Dope: Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine (iTunes Stream)

Westside Gunn signed with Shady Records, alongside his brother Conway The Machine, back in March 2017 and since then have been flooding the industry with nothing but classics!!!

Since our introduction to Gunn and Conway on the outstanding, Just Blaze produced, ‘Machine Gun Black’ we’ve known these guys were special and were going to change the culture for years to come.

Well, after 3 and a half years, (and nearly a year on from Griselda’s Shady debut ‘WWCD’) Gunn has finally reached the mountain top of his phenomenal career with, his major label debut, ‘Who Made The Sunshine’.

The album is packed full of amazing features including his Griselda label mates Conway, Benny The Butcher, Boldy James, Armani Caesar and Keisha Plum as well as legends such as Busta Rhymes, Black Thought, Jadakiss and Slick Rick (TWICE!).

Also, not to forget, a nice spotlight on newer artists such as Stove God Cook$, ElCamino, Estee Nack, Flee Lord and Smoke DZA.

Production is mostly handled by Daringer and Beat Butcha but also includes Just Blaze, Conductor Williams and Alchemist.

Throw in extra support, with backing, from Roc Nation and you’ve got a project with classic written all over it.

As fans of Gunn, and everything he’s contributed to the culture, this really is a shining moment for real Hip-Hop and we all applaud Gunn for everything he has given us.

All praises due to the only and only FlyGod!!!

Stream the album here – Westside Gunn – Who Made The Sunshine (iTunes)

AUDIO DOPE: WCDJC ‘Audio Dope Show’ on Radio WIGWAM Episode 2!!!

Episode 2 of the World Class DJ Club’s ‘Audio Dope Show’ airs this Saturday night, @ 11pm, on Radio WIGWAM!!!

Featuring new music from Boldy James & The Alchemist, Sean Price & Lil Fame, Conway The Machine, DayDreamer, More Vicious and Royce Da 5’9″!!!

Also features a special Griselda classics mix with tracks from Westside Gunn, Mach-Hommy, Tha God Fahim, Benny The Butcher + more!!!

Tune in @ www.radiowigwam.co.uk!!!