Join Us On Twitter


Breaking News

Audio Dope: WCDJC’s ‘Audio Dope Show’ series finale + Bout Dat Online ‘Audio Dope Awards 2020’ winners on Radio WIGWAM!!!

The WCDJC round up 2020 with there series finale of the ‘Audio Dope Show’ on Radio WIGWAM with a dope selection of tracks from Chip, Benny The Butcher, Ill Bill, Jay Electronica, Lil Wayne and Wiley!!!

Also included are this years ‘Audio Dope Awards 2020’ winner for Best Album, Best Song and Best Mixtape or EP so be sure to tune in this Saturday night, at 11pm, to find out who this years winners will be!!!

Stream the show here –

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: