M-Acculate, Rez and Uncle Bungle return, as Lucifers Apostles, to drop their new album, with HRS Underground, ‘731666’!!!

The follow up to, 2016’s, ‘See All Evil, Hear All Evil’ is 12 tracks of straight up Horrorcore Hip-Hop featuring appearances from Mistah B, Hidden, Anonymous, Suicide Saints, DC and Filzy!!!

Dope bars, dope beats, dope album!!!

Highlights – ‘Enter Unit 731’, ‘Season Of Evil’, ‘Epidemic Prevention’.

Stream + purchase here – Lucifer’s Apostles – 731666 (Bandcamp Stream + Purchase)

Leave a Reply