United Elementz Media, in association with TrunkOfunk Radio, proudly present #UndergroundFlavaz hosted by B-Eazy & Dubsoulvibe!!!

The 14 track compilation features some of the best underground Hip-Hop artists from all over the world including Nasaan, Paradise, M-Acculate & Genesis Elijah, Shadowstar Boxer, Wendigo Alojam and many more!!!

Also as an added bonus, legendary Dancehall DJ, Chris Goldfinger provides exclusive drops for the project!!! DOPE!!!

Stream + download for free here – B-Eazy & Dubsoulvibe Present #UndergroundFlavaz (Stream + Download)

Leave a Reply