Bout Dat Online & United Elementz Media are pleased to announce the nominees for the 1st annual Audio Dope Awards 2018!!!

And the nominees are…

Audio Dope Album of the Year –
Westside Gunn – Supreme Blientele
Apollo Brown & Joell Ortiz – Mona Lisa
Lil Wayne – Tha Carter V

Audio Dope Single of the Year –
Logic – Wu-Tang Forever (feat. Wu-Tang Clan & Jackpot Scotty Wotty)
Drake – God’s Plan
Childish Gambimo – This is America
Benny – India (feat. El Camino)
PRhyme – Rock It

Audio Dope Mixtape of the Year –
Craig Mack – That’s My Word
DJ Drama & Lil Wayne – Dedication 6
Lil B – Platinum Flame
Conway – G.O.A.T
DJ Filthy Rich – A Clan Called Wu: Enter The Marauders

Congratulations to all the nominees!!!

Votes will be open from 19/11/2018 via the United Elementz Media Twitter (@unitedelementzmedia) with the winners being announced on 25/12/2018 on Bout Dat Online!!!

Leave a Reply